Sports

Come down and watch the games with us!

We will be hosting all broadcasted Raptor games on our full projection screen – two 55″ TVs and 8 42″ TVs

Toronto Raptors

TORONTO RAPTORS

Come down and support the Raptors!

Nov. 3 at Utah 12:00 PM
Nov. 5 Washington 9:00 AM
Nov. 7 Chicago 10:30 AM
Nov. 9 New Orleans 10:30 AM
Nov. 12 at Boston 6:30 AM
Nov. 14 at Houston 11:00 AM
Nov. 15 at New Orleans 11:00 AM
Nov. 17 New York 10:30 AM
Nov. 19 Washington 9:00 AM
Nov. 22 at New York 10:30 AM
Nov. 24 at Indiana 11:00 AM
Nov. 25 at Atlanta 10:30 AM
Nov. 29 Charlotte 10:30 AM
Dec. 1 Indiana 10:00 AM
Dec. 5 Phoenix 10:30 AM
Dec. 8 at Memphis 11:00 AM
Dec. 10 at Sacramento 6:30 AM
Dec. 11 at LA Clippers 1:30 PM
Dec. 13 at Phoenix 12:00 PM
Dec. 15 Brooklyn 10:30 AM
Dec. 17 Sacramento 6:30 AM
Dec. 20 at Charlotte 10:00 AM
Dec. 21 at Philadelphia 10:00 AM
Dec. 23 Philadelphia 8:00 AM
Dec. 26 at Dallas 10:00 AM
Dec. 27 at Oklahoma City 11:00 AM
Dec. 29 Atlanta 10:30 AM
Jan. 1 Milwaukee 10:30 AM
Jan. 3 at Chicago 11:00 AM
Jan. 5 at Milwaukee 11:00 AM
Jan. 8 at Brooklyn 10:30 AM
Jan. 9 Miami 10:30 AM
Jan. 11 Cleveland 11:00 AM
Jan. 13 Golden State 10:30 AM
Jan. 15 at Philadelphia 4:00 AM
Jan. 17 Detroit 10:30 AM
Jan. 19 San Antonio 10:00 AM
Jan. 20 at Minnesota 12:00 PM
Jan. 24 at Atlanta 10:30 AM
Jan. 26 Utah 10:30 AM
Jan. 28 LA Lakers 9:00 AM
Jan. 30 Minnesota 10:30 AM
Feb. 1 at Washington 10:00 AM
Feb. 2 Portland 10:30 AM
Feb. 4 Memphis 3:00 PM
Feb. 6 Boston 10:00 AM
Feb. 8 New York 10:30 AM
Feb. 11 at Charlotte 4:00 AM
Feb. 13 Miami 10:00 AM
Feb. 14 at Chicago 11:00 AM
Feb. 23 Milwaukee 10:30 AM
Feb. 26 Detroit 10:30 AM
Feb. 28 at Orlando 10:00 AM
Mar. 2 at Washington 11:00 AM
Mar. 4 Charlotte 9:00 AM
Mar. 6 Atlanta 10:00 AM
Mar. 7 at Detroit 11:00 AM
Mar. 9 Houston 10:30 AM
Mar. 11 at New York 4:00 AM
Mar. 13 at Brooklyn 10:30 AM
Mar. 15 at Indiana 10:00 AM
Mar. 16 Dallas 10:30 AM
Mar. 18 Oklahoma City 4:00 AM
Mar. 20 at Orlando 10:00 AM
Mar. 21 at Cleveland 10:00 AM
Mar. 23 Brooklyn 10:30 AM
Mar. 25 LA Clippers 9:00 AM
Mar. 27 Denver 10:30 AM
Mar. 31 at Boston 10:30 AM
Apr. 3 at Cleveland 10:00 AM
Apr. 4 Boston 10:00 AM
Apr. 6 Indiana 10:30 AM
Apr. 8 Orlando 9:00 AM
Apr. 9 at Detroit 10:00 AM
Apr. 11 at Miami 11:00 AM

VANCOUVER  CANUCKS

Let’s root on our Canucks!

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Sat 4 Nov 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Mon 6 Nov 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Tue 7 Nov 6:00 PM @ Flames
Thu 9 Nov 7:00 PM @ Ducks
Sat 11 Nov 7:00 PM @ Sharks
Tue 14 Nov 7:30 PM @ Kings
Thu 16 Nov 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Sat 18 Nov 7:00 PM vs Blues
Tue 21 Nov 4:00 PM @ Flyers
Wed 22 Nov 4:00 PM @ Penguins
Fri 24 Nov 4:00 PM @ Devils
Sun 26 Nov 11:00 AM @ Rangers
Tue 28 Nov 4:00 PM @ Islanders
Thu 30 Nov 5:00 PM @ Predators
Sat 2 Dec 4:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Tue 5 Dec 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Thu 7 Dec 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Sat 9 Dec 7:00 PM @ Flames
Mon 11 Dec 5:00 PM @ Jets
Wed 13 Dec 7:00 PM vs Predators
Fri 15 Dec 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Sun 17 Dec 5:00 PM vs Flames
Tue 19 Dec 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Thu 21 Dec 7:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat 23 Dec 7:00 PM vs Blues
Thu 28 Dec 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat 30 Dec 7:00 PM vs Kings
Tue 2 Jan 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Sat 6 Jan 4:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sun 7 Jan 4:00 PM @ Canadiens
Tue 9 Jan 4:00 PM @ Capitals
Fri 12 Jan 4:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sun 14 Jan 4:00 PM @ Wild
Sat 20 Jan 7:00 PM @ Oilers
Sun 21 Jan 5:00 PM @ Jets
Tue 23 Jan 7:00 PM vs Kings
Thu 25 Jan 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Tue 30 Jan 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Thu 1 Feb 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat 3 Feb 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue 6 Feb 4:30 PM @ Panthers
Thu 8 Feb 4:30 PM @ Lightning
Fri 9 Feb 4:30 PM @ Hurricanes
Sun 11 Feb 1:00 PM @ Stars
Wed 14 Feb 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu 15 Feb 7:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat 17 Feb 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Tue 20 Feb 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Fri 23 Feb 7:30 PM @ Golden Knights
Sun 25 Feb 6:30 PM @ Coyotes
Mon 26 Feb 6:00 PM @ Avalanche
Wed 28 Feb 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Fri 2 Mar 7:00 PM vs Predators
Mon 5 Mar 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Wed 7 Mar 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Fri 9 Mar 7:00 PM vs Wild
Sun 11 Mar 6:00 PM @ Coyotes
Mon 12 Mar 7:30 PM @ Kings
Wed 14 Mar 7:00 PM @ Ducks
Sat 17 Mar 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Tue 20 Mar 7:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Thu 22 Mar 5:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Fri 23 Mar 5:00 PM @ Blues
Sun 25 Mar 4:00 PM @ Stars
Tue 27 Mar 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Thu 29 Mar 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Sat 31 Mar 1:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue 3 Apr 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu 5 Apr 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sat 7 Apr 7:00 PM @ Oilers